Loading events

Complex post-traumatic stress disorder in schema therapy, in-depth workshop.

March 3, 2023 - March 4, 2023
Alser street 26
Vienna, 1090 Austria
€400

 

Different treatment methods have been developed for the treatment of post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) and complex trauma sequelae, which differ, among other things, in the treatment focus (primarily exposure vs. restructuring/overwriting).
The integrative schema-therapeutic treatment approach conveyed here in a practice-oriented manner includes several imagination sessions in the "trauma-specific" treatment phase, which deviate from the "classical" schema-therapeutic imagination.

The advantage of this integrative schema-therapeutic treatment approach lies primarily in the combination of an exposure phase with two longer modification phases, in which patients learn disempowerment and disidentification of perpetrator introspections and functional self-soothing (post-soothing of the inner child) on the therapist's model.

Dipl. Psych. Yvonne Reusch

Details

Day 1: March 3, 2023
2nd day: March 4, 2023
Price: €400
Event CategoryIn-depth seminar

Venue

Location: Room9
Address: Alser Strasse 26
Vienna, 1090 Austria

Show Google map

Organizer

Lecturer(s): Dr. Alexandra Schosser

Additional info

Date and time Friday 16:00 to 20:00; Saturday 9:00 to 16:30

Lade Veranstaltungen

Komplexe posttraumatische Belastungstörung in der Schematherapie, Vertiefungsworkshop

3. März, 2023 - 4. März, 2023
Alser Straße 26
Wien, 1090 Österreich
€400

 

Zur Behandlung der Posttraumatischen Belastungsstörung (PTBS) und komplexer Traumafolgestörungen wurden unterschiedliche Behandlungsmethoden entwickelt, die sich unter anderem durch den Behandlungsfokus (v.a. Exposition vs. Umstrukturierung/Überschreiben) unterscheiden.
Der hier praxisorientierte vermittelte integrative schematherapeutische Behandlungsansatz umfasst in der »traumaspezifischen« Behandlungsphase mehrere Imaginationssitzungen, welche von der »klassischen« schematherapeutischen Imagination abweichen.

Der Vorteil dieses integrativen schematherapeutischen Behandlungsansatzes liegt dabei vor allem in der Kombination einer Expositions- mit zwei längeren Modifikationsphasen, in denen Patienten/-innen am Modell der Therapeuten/-innen Entmachtung und Desidentifikation von Täterintrojekten und funktionale Selbstberuhigung (Nachbeelterung des inneren Kindes) lernen.

Dipl. Psych. Yvonne Reusch

Details

1. Tag: 3. März, 2023
2. Tag: 4. März, 2023
Preis: €400
Veranstaltung KategorieVertiefungsseminar

Veranstaltungsort

Ort: Raum9
Adresse: Alser Straße 26
Wien, 1090 Österreich

Google Karte anzeigen

Veranstalter

Vortragende/r: Dr. Alexandra Schosser

Zusatzinfos

Datum und Uhrzeit Freitag 16:00 bis 20:00; Samstag 9:00 bis 16:30