Loading events

Upcoming Events ' 12th Curriculum Schema Therapy Basic Course.

Find events

Event display navigation

Upcoming Events ' 12th Curriculum Schema Therapy Basic Course.

January 2023

January 20, 2023 - January 21, 2023
Room9 Alser street 26
Vienna, 1090 Austria

This workshop will provide an introduction to the schema and mode model, specific relationship design ("limited parental care"), and experiential activation techniques (imagination and chair dialogues).

Learn more "

March 2023

March 10, 2023 - March 11, 2023
Room9 Alser street 26
Vienna, 1090 Austria

In this workshop, schema activation through imagining, cognitive reappraisal using the schema mode memo, and in the design of behavioral experiments through diaries will be learned and practiced in small groups.

Learn more "

April 2023

April 21, 2023 - April 22, 2023
Room9 Alser street 26
Vienna, 1090 Austria

In therapy, patients learn to recognize the modes and resolve conflicts through inner dialogues from the perspective of the "healthy adult." A central technique for this is dialogues on several chairs, borrowed from Gestalt therapy. In this process, the therapist takes on an actively facilitating role in the sense of "limited parental care".

Learn more "

June 2023

June 16, 2023 - June 17, 2023
Room9 Alser street 26
Vienna, 1090 Austria

The schema therapy case conception is a central element of the schema therapy process. It is created together with the patient at the beginning of the therapy from the anamnestic data and, if necessary, the questionnaire results. On the one hand, this consolidates the working relationship and allows important information to be communicated to the patients. On the other hand, in the further course of therapy, the case concept serves as a common point of reference to which both can refer in schema activation situations and thereby achieve clarification of the process. Important aspects for the design of the whole therapy as well as individual lessons are conveyed....

Learn more "

Lade Veranstaltungen

Anstehende Veranstaltungen › 12. Curriculum Schematherapie Basiskurs

Finde Veranstaltungen

Veranstaltungsdarstellung Navigation

Anstehende Veranstaltungen › 12. Curriculum Schematherapie Basiskurs

Januar 2023

20. Januar, 2023 - 21. Januar, 2023
Raum9 Alser Straße 26
Wien, 1090 Österreich

In diesem Workshop wird eine Einführung in das Schema- und Modusmodell, die spezifische Beziehungsgestaltung ("begrenzte elterliche Fürsorge") sowie in die erlebnisaktivierenden Techniken (Imagination und Stühledialoge) gegeben.

Mehr erfahren »

März 2023

10. März, 2023 - 11. März, 2023
Raum9 Alser Straße 26
Wien, 1090 Österreich

In diesem Workshop wird die Schemaaktivierung durch Imaginationen, die kognitive Neubewertung mittels des Schema-Modus-Memos sowie in die Gestaltung von Verhaltensexperimenten durch Tagebücher erlernt und in Kleingruppen eingeübt.

Mehr erfahren »

April 2023

21. April, 2023 - 22. April, 2023
Raum9 Alser Straße 26
Wien, 1090 Österreich

In der Therapie lernen die Patienten die Modi zu erkennen und Konflikte durch innere Dialoge aus der Perspektive des „gesunden Erwachsenen“ zu lösen. Eine zentrale Technik dazu sind Dialoge auf mehreren Stühlen, die der Gestalttherapie entlehnt ist. Dabei übernimmt der Therapeut eine aktiv fördernde Rolle im Sinne einer „begrenzten elterlichen Fürsorge“.

Mehr erfahren »

Juni 2023

16. Juni, 2023 - 17. Juni, 2023
Raum9 Alser Straße 26
Wien, 1090 Österreich

Die schematherapeutische Fallkonzeption stellt ein zentrales Element des Schematherapieprozesses dar. Sie wird am Anfang der Therapie aus den anamnestischen Angaben und ggf. den Fragebogenergebnissen gemeinsam mit den Patienten erstellt. Dies festigt einerseits die Arbeitsbeziehung und erlaubt die Vermittlung wichtiger Informationen an die Patienten. Andererseits dient die Fallkonzeption im weiteren Therapieverlauf als gemeinsamer Bezugspunkt, auf den sich beide in Schemaaktivierungssituationen beziehen und dadurch eine Klärung des Prozesses erreichen können. Wichtige Aspekte zur Gestaltung der ganzen Therapie sowie einzelner Stunden werden vermittelt.…

Mehr erfahren »